Meek Mill Drops ‘Championships’ Album

Seven months after his release from jail, Meek Mill has dropped his new album Championships.

The Philly rapper is joined by some big name guests on the album, including Jay-Z, Drake and Rick Ross.

The album includes his recently released tracks “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies” and “Uptown Vibes.”

The multi-platinum rapper has planned a 16-city U.S. tour in support of the album, which is his fourth studio album.

“The Motivation Tour” will begin in Miami on February 19.

The cities where he will perform include Los Angeles, Chicago, New York, Philadelphia and Atlanta.

Championships Track List:

1. “Intro”
2. “Trauma”
3. “Uptown Vibes” (featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA)
4. “On Me” (featuring Cardi B)
5. “What’s Free” (featuring Rick Ross and Jay-Z)
6. “Respect the Game”
7. “Splash Warning” (featuring Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug)
8. “Championships”
9. “Going Bad” (featuring Drake)
10. “Almost Slipped”
11. “Tic Tac Toe” (featuring Kodak Black)
12. “24/7” (featuring Ella Mai)
13. “Oodles o’ Noodles Babies”
14. “Pay You Back” (featuring 21 Savage)
15. “100 Summers”
16. “Wit the Shits (W.T.S.)” (featuring Melii) C-Sick 2:50
17. “Stuck in My Ways”
18. “Dangerous” (featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock)
19. “Cold Hearted II”

Source: Read Full Article