Papa Roach Shares ‘Who Do You Trust?’ Track List

Papa Roach has unveiled the track list of their upcoming studio album, Who Do You Trust?

The 12-track album is scheduled for release on January 18 via Eleven Seven Music.

The band has also released the lyric video for the track “Not The Only One.”

The official music video for “Who Do You Trust?, which is the California alternative-rock band’s 10th studio album, has already been viewed more than two million times.

Who Do You Trust? Track List:

01. The Ending
02. Renegade Music
03. Not The Only One
04. Who Do You Trust?
05. Elevate
06. Come Around
07. Feel Like Home
08. Problems
09. Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11. Maniac
12. Better Than Life

Source: Read Full Article